From a former Fed Chairman’s Own Mouth

From former Fed Chairman Ben Bernake’s own lying mouth:

“….The bill would do this by repealing existing restrictions, imposed by Congress nearly forty years ago, on what the GAO can examine when reviewing the Fed…”

What a farce!

This means they hire the agencies that eat from their pork to say this is good pork and it’s good for all your suckers. The politicians hired a good external audit for Climategate too. Nothin’ to see here folks.

If the Congress (the Congress owns the GAO) audits them, there will be no hiding their crimes.

What that above quote means, and what they mean when they talk about “independence”, is that THEY DO NOT WANT YOU THE INDIVIDUAL AMERICAN TO KNOW WHICH LOOTERS THEY ARE GIVING YOUR WEALTH TO.

Grand theft nation.

Bernanke has opened his own mouth and condemned himself:

“If I justify myself, mine own mouth shall condemn me: if I say, I am perfect, it shall also prove me perverse” – Job 9:20

