testing post

This is a test.

3 Responses to “testing post”

  1. insanitybytes22 Says:

    This is a test of the emergency broadcasting system, if this had been an actual emergency…. 😉

  2. trutherator Says:

    You got it, ms. insanity. I was testing a new way to add a new post to the blog. I planned on deleting it but must have gotten distracted or something. But since you added your own two bits I’ll leave it up with this little explanation for any bystanders!

    Thanks for tuning in! If you see a post or a page you like, please share it!

  3. trutherator Says:

    We were displaced from our house for awhile after a fire and living with family. This disoriented me and my activities for awhile and I missed my Mac. That’s why this little test. I may keep it around.

Comments are closed.


