On the cruelty of atheists….

See, there's this thing called biology...

Delusional. Brainwashed. Indoctrinated. Crutch. Stunted. Those are the words I’ve heard from atheists my entire life. I grew up in the 60’s under the care of a couple of radicals who believed religion was one of the greatest evils on the face of the doveEarth. They were bound and determined to keep their children’s minds in a state of purity. That meant we didn’t go to school, we didn’t socialize, we had no TV, and we lived in total isolation. For a little girl who saw angels and talked to God, being used as a social experiment was not a good thing.

I remember when I was five years old, they dug a hole and buried my stuffed animals in it. Snoopy with the red ears was on top. They made me watch while they covered them up with dirt and told me that they were dying. This is reality, they said. This is what happens when…

View original post 190 more words

