Federal Reserve Awareness Day: Every 5th

I’m reposting a note sent to me by one of the stewards of “Federal Reserve Awareness Day”. More information is at the link which I repeat here for your convenience, https://www.facebook.com/FedAwarenessDay

I deleted myself out of Facebook sometime ago already, but if you have a presence there, you might want to refer to the web page to spread the word. It’s a good conversation starter on the subject of liberty too..

If you’re wondering why I quit, here it is:
“This is Why I Quit Facebook”:
http://trutherator.wordpress.com/2012/11/22/this-is-why-i-quit-facebook-and-they-still-send-me-come-back-emails-after-unsubscribing-illegally/

Hi trutherator,

I’m starting a monthly effort to generate more awareness of the Federal Reserve system, alternative currencies, sound money, etc. and if you’re interested I would like your help.

The idea is every fifth of the month I will post information each hour to this Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/FedAwarenessDay (please like this page!) so that those who are following the page can easily share the information and (hopefully) reach a large amount of people who still do not understand the Federal Reserve system and how it operates.

I’m also asking for suggestions on content and materials to share on the Facebook page in this open thread:
http://libertycrier.com/forums/#/discussion/893/federal-reserve-awareness-day-open-thread

If you know of something (a video, article, image) that should be shared on the 5th I hope you’ll post it here. Any questions you might have and/or ideas for improving the effort are also greatly appreciated. Thank you for your consideration and thanks in advance for your participation.

-Trevor Lyman

Related articles
Federal Reserve confirms its system was breached (computerworld.com)
Gold and Silver Approved as Legal Tender by Arizona Senate (tenthamendmentcenter.com)

Tags: , , , , , , ,


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 172 other followers

